2022

Advanced Power Semiconductor Subcommittee

Secretary election results report

December 2, 2021

As a result of the title election, the following candidates were approved. Please note that valid votes The number was 106.

full name	Affiliation	Trust
Kazusato Kojima	(National Institute) National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	•
Kaneko Mitsuken	Kyoto University	•
Manabu Arai	Nagoya University	•
Akihiko Furukawa	Mitsubishi Electric Corporation	•
Chiharu Ota	Toshiba Corporation	•
Masafumi Kato	Nagoya Institute of Technology	•
Isao Kamata	Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry	•
Yoshinao Kumagai	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology	•
Shinji Sato	(National Institute) National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	•
Ryo Tanaka	Fuji Electric Co., Ltd.	•
Noriyuki Terachi	(National Institute) National Institute for Materials Science	•
Norio Tokuda	Kanazawa University	•
Shunta Harada	Nagoya University	•
Masataka Higashiwaki	National Institute of Information and Communications Technology	•
Yasuto Hijikata	Saitama University	•
Tsuyoshi Funaki	Osaka University	•
Yuji Yano	University of Tsukuba	•
Naoki Watanabe	Hitachi, Ltd.	•
Takahiro Makino	(National Institute) National Institute for Quantum Science and Technology	•
Satoko Nakagawa	Global Wafers Japan Co., Ltd.	•
Manabu Shimoyama	SUMCO Co., Ltd.	•