2024

Advanced Power Semiconductor Subcommittee

Secretary election results report

November 27, 2023

As a result of the title election, the following candidates were approved. Please note that valid votes The number was 136.

full name	Affiliation	Trust
Takahiro Makino	(National Institute) National Institute for Quantum Science and Technology	•
Kaneko Mitsuken	Kyoto University	•
Kazusato Kojima	(National Institute) National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	•
Manabu Shimoyama	SUMCO Co., Ltd.	•
Ryo Tanaka	Fuji Electric	•
Noriyuki Terachi	(National Institute) National Institute for Materials Science	•
Satoko Nakagawa	Global Wafers Japan Co., Ltd.	•
Yasuto Hijikata	Saitama University	•
Akihiko Furukawa	Mitsubishi Electric Corporation	•
Naoki Watanabe	Hitachi, Ltd.	•
Manabu Arai	Nagoya University	•
Chiharu Ota	Toshiba Corporation	•
Masafumi Kato	Nagoya Institute of Technology	•
Isao Kamata	Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry	•
Yoshinao Kumagai	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology	•
Shinji Sato	(National Institute) National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	•
Norio Tokuda	Kanazawa University	•
Shunta Harada	Nagoya University	•
Masataka Higashiwaki	Osaka Public University	•
Tsuyoshi Funaki	Osaka University	•
Yuji Yano	University of Tsukuba	•
Takuma Kobayashi	Osaka University	•