## The 2024 Molecular Electronics and Bioelectronics Division Director Election

Notice is hereby given that an election for the 2024 Molecular Electronics and Bioelectronics Division Director Election will be conducted in accordance with the division provision (Paragraph 3-5, Article 6).

## <NOTES>

- 1. The voting is conducted by secret ballot.
- 2. The Division Board of Directors have carefully screened the candidates which had been nominated either by the Division Board of Directors or through an open solicitation.
- 3. The election is conducted by online voting.
- 4. Please click "Check All" if you vote in all the candidates. Otherwise, please tick the checkboxes of the candidates you wish to vote.
- 5. The deadline for online voting is Sunday, November 26, 2023.
- 6. The division directors' term of office is 2 years. One-half of the directors shall be elected every year.

Below is the list of directors who remain in office until the end of March, 2025.

Kenji Ishida	Kyushu University
Yuya Ishizaki	Rikkyo University
Asami Ohtake	Saga University
Makoto Karakawa	Kanazawa University
Masatoshi Kitamura	Kobe University
Atsushi Kubono	Shizuoka University
Koichi Sakaguchi	Saga University
Toshiya Sakata	The University of Tokyo
Takao Someya	The University of Tokyo
Hiroaki Takehara	The University of Tokyo
Masaki Tanaka	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Takayuki Chiba	Yamagata University
Takashi Tokuda	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Shuichi Nagamatsu	Kyushu Institute of Technology
Yasunori Nawa	Kwansei Gakuin University
Yoshiyuki Nonoguchi	Kyoto Institute of Technology
Hiroyuki Hasegawa	Shimane University
Yuhei Hayamizu	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Kenji Hirai	Hokkaido University
Ichiro Hirosawa	SAGA Light Source
Nobuya Hiroshiba	Osaka Institute of Technology
Kyohei Matsuo	Kyoto University

## [The list of directors who remain in office]

Toshinori	Kyushu University
Matsushima	
Ryosuke Matsubara	Shizuoka University
Takaaki Manaka	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Tsubasa Mikie	Hiroshima University
Toyokazu Yamada	Chiba University
Shunsuke Yamamoto	Tohoku University
Tomoyuki Yokota	The University of Tokyo